About Us

Advisory Board

The Regional SRTS Advisory Board is comprised of stakeholders throughout East Central’s Ten County Region. The Advisory Board provides staff with direction and insight to their local community or school.

                Current Advisory Board Members:

Tanya Iverson-WisDOT

Derek Weyer – WisDOT Northeast Region

Matt Halada – WisDOT Northeast Region

 Marian Sheridan, Chair – Fond du Lac School District

Emily Dieringer- Winnebago County Health Department

Mary Feldt- Waupaca Learning Center

Roxanne Barrow-Spring Road Elementary

Sarah Rhone- Safe Kids Fox Valley

Joe Harvath- Omro School District

Kathi Hegranes-ThedaCare

Nancy Schultz- Shawano County UW Extension

Matty Matthison-Shawano Pathways

Pete Ehlert-Winnebago County Sheriff’s Department

Scott Lund- Fox Valley Metro

Brenna Carrison-Bruden- Carl Traeger Elementary

MIke Clark-Menominee Tribal School

Ann Marx-City of Brillion Parks and Recreation Director

Tanya Iverson-WisDOT

James Merten-City of Neenah Public Works

Chuck Heurkens-Edison Elementary

Mikki Duran- Appleton School District

Patty Blum-Hortonville Elementary

Deb Wagner- Calumet County Public Health

Patti Wohlfeil- Public Health Director Waushura County

Andy Rowell- Outagamie County Traffic Engineer

Jordan skiff- Fond du Lac Director of Public Works

Lauree Renaud- Waushara County

Dyann Benson-  Fond du Lac Community Development Director