School Demographic Data

All K-8 schools public and private within East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission’s eight member counties, Calumet, Fond du Lac, Menominee, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, and Winnebago counties, are eligible to participate in the East Central SRTS program. See below for the school demographic data.

All School Demographic Data